Ansatte

   

Trygve Nygaard

Daglig leder/partner
Tlf: +47 90 03 46 35
Epost: trygve@gastronaut.no

   

Kenneth Ødeskaug

Salg
Tlf: +47 408 83 334
Epost: kenneth@gastronaut.no

   

Dag Ødegaard

Salg/partner
Tlf: +47 66 77 80 60
Epost: dag@gastronaut.no

 

   

Marika Cavalli

Salg 
Tlf: +47 402 90 502
Epost: marika@gastronaut.no

   

Christian Berge

Salg/partner
Tlf: +47 900 92 019
Epost: christian@gastronaut.no

 

 

Administrasjon (Hvalstad)

REGNSKAP
Kristin Wolstad
Tlf: +47 95 80 48 77
Epost: kristin@gastronaut.no

INNKJØP
Nilda Kaldestad
Tlf:  +47 41 30 60 55
Epost: nilda@gastronaut.no

WEBANSVARLIG
Eskil Klausen
Tlf: +47 402 959 941
Epost: eskil@gastronaut.no