Ansatte

   

Trygve Nygaard

Daglig leder/partner
Tlf: +47 90 03 46 35
Epost: trygve@gastronaut.no

   

Dag Ødegaard

Innkjøp/partner
Tlf: +47 66 77 80 60
Epost: dag@gastronaut.no

 

   

Kenneth Ødeskaug

Salg
Tlf: +47 408 83 334
Epost: kenneth@gastronaut.no

   

Snorre Erlandsen

Salg
Tlf: +47 976 96 739
Epost: snorre@gastronaut.no

 

   

Marika Cavalli

Salg 
Tlf: +47 402 90 502
Epost: marika@gastronaut.no

   

Ellen Saxegaard

Inhouse salg/showroom
Tlf: +47 66 77 80 60
Epost: ellen@gastronaut.no

 

Administrasjon (Hvalstad)

REGNSKAP
Kristin Wolstad
Tlf: +47 95 80 48 77
Epost: kristin@gastronaut.no​

WEBANSVARLIG
Eskil Klausen
Tlf: +47 402 959 941
Epost: eskil@gastronaut.no

 

LAGERSJEF
Jan-Erik 
Tlf: +47 971 23 127
Epost: jan-erik@gastronaut.no​

LAGER/SJÅFØR
Kjell Sander
Tlf: +47 66 77 80 60
Epost: lager@gastronaut.no

 

LAGER
Thomas Godwin
Tlf: +47 66 77 80 60
Epost: lager@gastronaut.no​