Ansatte

 

 

 

Trygve Nygaard

Daglig leder/partner
Tlf: +47 90034635
Epost: trygve@gastronaut.no

 

 

 

Dag Arne Wilberg

Logistikk/Salg 
Tlf: +47 95025852
Epost: dag-arne@gastronaut.no

 

 

Thomas Boldt

Salg 
Tlf: +47 46258256
Epost: thomas@gastronaut.no

 

 

Ellen Saxegaard

Salg/Showroom 
Tlf: +47 91142630
Epost: ellen@gastronaut.no

 

 

Carl Öström

Salg 
Tlf: +47 96628395
Epost: carl@gastronaut.no

 

 

Thomas Appel

Lager 
Tlf: +47 66778060
Epost: lager@gastronaut.no

 

 

Kjell Sander

Sjåfør/Lager 
Tlf: +47 66778060
Epost: lager@gastronaut.no

 

 

 

 

 

 


Administrasjon (Hvalstad)

ØKONOMI/REGNSKAP
Kristin Wolstad
Tlf: +47 95804877
Epost: kristin@gastronaut.no​

WEBANSVARLIG
Elise Tyvand
Tlf:+47 97131909
Epost:elise@gastronaut.no